Norwood PTO Welcomes You.

December 2014

Winter is here.  We have a great Holiday Boutique lined up for the kids to do all their Holiday shopping.  Once again we will be joining forces with other schools in the valley for another great movie day.  Join us for the premiers of Annie and Night at the Museum part 2 on December 19.  Look for order forms in your childs back pack.

Liza

Please note our upcoming events.

Crossing Guard Breakfast
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
APR
Add this event to my calendar.

Lunch Cycle 2 Ends
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
APR
Add this event to my calendar.

Minimum Session Day 12:40 Dismissal
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
APR
Add this event to my calendar.

Holiday Recess School Closed
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
APR
Add this event to my calendar.

Holiday Recess School Closed
Thu, Dec 25, 2014
APR
Add this event to my calendar.

Holiday Recess School Closed
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
APR
Add this event to my calendar.

Holiday Recess School Closed
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
APR
Add this event to my calendar.

Holiday Recess School Closed
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
APR
Add this event to my calendar.

Holiday Recess School Closed
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
APR
Add this event to my calendar.

Holiday Recess School Closed
Thu, Jan 01, 2015
APR
Add this event to my calendar.

Holiday Recess School Closed
Fri, Jan 02, 2015
APR
Add this event to my calendar.


Be sure to honor our local sponsors:





Norwood PTO Fundraiser

Every time you click on a merchant link and make a purchase, we receive a donation from that merchant.

If you would like us to track your fundraising activity please login to your account.




macys.com

Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC

View all merchants